April 22-25, 2018 at The Founders Inn in Virginia Beach,VA

TOC SMILES: Succeed, Motivate, Inspire, Lead, Empower, & Shine

Please consider volunteering your time and talent to help plan the 2018 Annual Institute, and contact our Institute Committee

  • “…By introducing me to countless, compassionate professionals who are more than eager to help me to develop professionally. The TOC AI also energized me to take new skills back to my organization and build a better team. This was my first! I hope to be back.”Todd Daugherty, Army CIO/G-6
  • “Attending the annual institute has assisted me obtaining the most current information about new learning programs and learning management systems. The Annual Institutes, without question, are the best professional development opportunities I get. I walk away energized and empowered with new ideas and proven ‘best practices.’”TOC AI 2017 Attendee
  • “The Annual Institute was outstanding. The presentations were all very informative and useful to me as a trainer working within human capital. I strongly encourage anyone to attend and the networking ability is a real added bonus as well. Great first timers experience, the mentoring of ‘newbies’ was key.”TOC AI 2016 Attendee

Chair: Lin Burton, BOP/ USDOJ, Lin.Burton@USDOJ.gov

Vice Chair: Debra Brown, dbb@debraburtonbrown.com

Program Committee Co-Chair: Susan Stinson, George Mason University, sstinson@gmu.edu

Program Committee Co-Chair: Joy Watkins, DISA, joy.m.watkins.civ@mail.mil

Special Events Committee Chair: Trina Petty, FDIC, TPetty@FDIC.gov

Logistics Committee Chair: Steve Dobberowsky, Cornerstone OnDemand, sdobberowsky@csod.com

Technology Committee Chair: Burt Blair, Blackboard, Burt.Blair@blackboard.com

Exhibit Hall Chair: Chris King, CRK Learning LLC, chris@crklearning.com

Button for dowloading the TOCAI Conference App

2018 Annual Institute Sponsors

Your Logo here

Click here to become an Annual Institute Sponsor.