TOC SMILES: Succeed, Motivate, Inspire, Lead, Empower, & Shine

April 22-25, 2018 at The Founders Inn in Virginia Beach,VA

Please consider volunteering your time and talent to help plan the 2018 Annual Institute, and contact our Institute Committee

Chair: Lin Burton, BOP/ USDOJ, Lin.Burton@USDOJ.gov

Program Committee Chair: Debra Schweikert, FDIC, DSchweikert@FDIC.gov

Special Events Committee Chair: Trina Petty, FDIC, TPetty@FDIC.gov

Logistics Committee Chair: Steve Dobberowsky, Cornerstone OnDemand, sdobberowsky@csod.com

Technology Committee Chair: Burt Blair, Blackboard, Burt.Blair@blackboard.com

Exhibit Hall Chair: Chris King, CRK Learning LLC, chris@crklearning.com

2017 Annual Institute Sponsors